为什么要学习音乐

为什么要学习音乐

1. 学习音乐可以增强孩子的感受力、智力和反应能力

音乐教育有独特的作用,这是其他学科所不具备的。音乐的最大特点是通过美妙的音符来激发学生的思维,孩子可根据自己的想象来诠释自己心中的音乐,因此学习音乐对提高智力及大脑的各方面能力都有极大的帮助。学习音乐也能使孩子的注意力得到相应的提高,大脑与手的协调运用还能提高学生的反应能力。总之,学习音乐能使儿童的成长有很大的好处和显着的影响,这已广泛地被教育学家和儿童心理学家认可。

2. 持续追求音乐更能够培养孩子的毅力

音乐是声音表演的艺术,给人以无穷的想象力以及美妙的感官和心理享受。音乐能促使孩子对美好事物的追求和探索。在学习音乐的过程中,孩子被引导不断加强注意力和培养他们坚忍不拔的毅力。

3. 音乐可以调节情绪,培养情感思维和升华精神境界

学生可以通过音乐表达自己特殊的情感,可以宣泄不良情绪。青少年时期是心情最容易起伏的阶段,若能听些舒缓悠扬的音乐,会让孩子精神平和、情绪稳定,心理和性情都得到极大的改善。亲手熟练的演奏一个动听的曲目,可以激发学生积极的主动精神。孩子通过学习音乐后,处事待人,热情大方,更加喜欢与人沟通聊天。懂得音乐的孩子的心底更为纯净、安静和热情。

4. 音乐是人生的激励和生活的乐趣

音乐对于人们有着十分重要的意义。的确,从古到今,音乐这一充满艺术魅力的声音世界,曾经让多少人为之感叹,为之倾倒。当雄浑壮丽的交响之音响彻寰宇时,有多少逆境中的疲惫心灵为之振奋、获得新生。当委婉舒展的丝弦之乐直抵人心时,又有多少尘世众人陶醉其间、流连忘返。所以说,音乐是人生中的安慰剂、兴奋剂和享受物。

5. 学音乐也能够让孩子获得一项生存技能

如您的孩子今后踏入社会参加工作,在那闲暇之余去各种演出场所演奏音乐,那正是一种非常有身份非常令人羡慕的工作。这样不但可以得到不菲的酬劳,更能因此结交到很多好朋友,发展和扩大自己的社会人脉。这已是现今不少人结交朋友的最好方式,因为您孩子的演奏使得别人更喜欢他(她)更愿意与他(她)亲近。这对您孩子今后的工作及生活都会起到莫大的帮助,会大大降低孩子的生存压力。

6. 年轻的妈妈和爸爸,快速让你的孩子来学习他们的音乐,这是他们的终身的礼物

年轻的爸爸妈妈们,在你们给你们的孩子美味营养的食物,给他们温暖漂亮的服装,让他们接受优质教育的同时,请不要忘记也要用音乐这样精美的精神粮食来喂养他们。这是你们给他们最好的终身礼物。

Why learn Music

Why learn music?

1. Learning music can enhance the child’s sensibility, intelligence and responsiveness

Music education has a unique role, which is not available in other disciplines. The greatest feature of music is through the wonderful notes to stimulate students’ thinking, the child can according to their own imagination to interpret their own music, so learning music can have a great help to improve the intelligence and the brain in all aspects. Learning music can also make the child’s attention to be improved accordingly, the coordinated use of the brain and the hand can improve the ability of students to respond. In short, learning music can make the growth of children in great benefits and significant impact, which has been widely recognized by educators and child psychologists.

2.Continued pursuit of music is more able to cultivate the child’s perseverance

Music is the art of sound performance, giving endless imagination and wonderful senses and psychological enjoyment. Music can encourage children to pursue and explore good things. In the process of learning music, children are guided to continue to strengthen their attention and cultivate their perseverance perseverance.

3. Music can regulate emotions, cultivate emotional thinking and sublimation of spiritual realm

Students can express their own feelings through music and can vent bad mood. Youth is the most vulnerable stage of the mood, if a child listen to some soothing melodious music, it will make him (her) spirit calm, emotional stability, psychological and temperament been greatly improved. Personally music play a beautiful repertoire and stimulate students active initiative. Children who learn music more likely to be warm and generous chat with people.

4. Music is the inspiration of life and the fun of life

Music is of great importance to people. Indeed, from ancient times to the present, the music is full of artistic charm of the voice of the world. So, music is for inspiration and enjoyment in life.