音乐学习

江河弦乐二胡爱心培训

1. 教学特点

江河弦乐的前身是江河艺术,成立于2004年7月16日。它初期的主要活动着眼于中华民族乐器二胡演奏的培训、推广、欣赏和提高。目前江河弦乐的老师有吴晋伐、傅润林、余红美、袁博等。老师们以严谨的态度进行教学的正规化管理,精益求精,针对学员的不同年龄和不同兴趣因人施教和分批指导。
江河弦乐采用多种教学形式,避免枯燥、单调,增加趣味性。老师们不断研发新的教学方法和制定合适的培训课程、它的独特的教学方式和优异的教学成果已经赢得了社会各界、各大媒体及中国驻墨尔本总领事馆的高度赞誉,并获中国中央音乐学院田再励教授、上海民族乐团二胡演奏家郭子棠先生以及上海电影乐团余慧贞老师等众多音乐家的首肯。江河弦乐已成为墨尔本中华民族音乐指定的艺术教育培训基地。

2.艺术表演

自创办以来,江河弦乐已成功举办了室内音乐会30余场,培训学生人数超过百名。通过江河弦乐队的演奏实践和表演平台,我们引导学生参加排练和演出,使他们最后能成为江河弦乐的优秀演奏人员。

Training

River String Pastoral Training

1. Teaching characteristics

River String is the predecessor of River Arts, was established on July 16, 2004. Its initial activities focused on the training, cultural promotion, appreciation and enhancement of the erhu playing of Chinese folk instruments. At present the River String music teachers; Richard Ng, Fu Runlin, HongMei Yu, Bo Yuan and so on. All music teachers committed to the excellent training management and pastoral teaching for students. Different ages and different interests of students will be teach and guide in batches accordingly.

River String using a variety of teaching forms, to avoid boring, monotonous and increases interest. The teachers are constantly developing new teaching methods and formulating appropriate training courses. Its unique teaching methods and excellent teaching achievements have won high praise from all circles of the society, major media and the Chinese Consulate General in Melbourne. Professor Zilei Tian of the China Central Conservatory of Music, Mr. Zitang Guo, an erhu performer of the Shanghai National Orchestra, and Huizhen Yu, a teacher of the Shanghai Film Orchestra, and many other musicians. River String has become the Melbourne Chinese national music designated art education and training base.

2. Performances

Since its inception, River String has been successfully held more than 30 indoor concerts; the number of students has been training more than 100. Through the River String rehearsal practice and performance platform, we guide students to participate in concert rehearsals and performances, so that they can eventually become a outstanding performer of River String.